我们是一个工作9年的团队,我们坚信区块链和新技术可以为金融领域带来的优势。
Layer 1
创始团队
porfile-img
Nils Tharandt Ortiz
首席执行官
现年46岁的Nils是一名有法律教育背景的企业家,拥有巴黎塞纳大学的两个法律硕士学位和斯特拉斯堡RenéCassin学院的人权学位。 Nil...
现年46岁的Nils是一名有法律教育背景的企业家,拥有巴黎塞纳大学的两个法律硕士学位和斯特拉斯堡RenéCassin学院的人权学位。 Nils在大使馆和国际组织工作了6年之后进入了私营部门并成功地进行了两次私募股权退出:帮助SCOOT 118 000售给Seat Pagine Gialle(意大利黄页)和Best Of Artisans(法国的Craigslist )卖给Bertelsmann France。 他在电信领域工作了17年,同时也是路易斯安那州于法国的官方代表。
bullet
porfile-img
Marko Roemet
首席财务官
现年47岁的Marko是一位训练有素的律师,他在银行业工作了近15年,其中包括Dresdner Kleinwort和Bayerische L...
现年47岁的Marko是一位训练有素的律师,他在银行业工作了近15年,其中包括Dresdner Kleinwort和Bayerische Landesbank(巴伐利亚州银行)。 在此之前,他曾在安永会计师事务所和泰国曼谷的德国泰国商会工作多年。
bullet
porfile-img
Victor Cristinari
首席技术官
现年38岁的Victor是一位企业家和软件架构师,拥有罗马尼亚雅西技术大学的计算机理学学士学位。 他是SourceTask的首席技术官,So...
现年38岁的Victor是一位企业家和软件架构师,拥有罗马尼亚雅西技术大学的计算机理学学士学位。 他是SourceTask的首席技术官,SourceTask是一家高性能的软件开发提供商。 Victor设计并维护了各种高度可扩展的软件平台,并参与了欧洲和美国的多个初创企业。
bullet
porfile-img
Jean Safar
区块链工程师
现年53岁的Jean拥有数学硕士学位,在分布式和HPC技术方面拥有超过25年的经验。 作为Matrics的联合创始人和LiquidShare...
现年53岁的Jean拥有数学硕士学位,在分布式和HPC技术方面拥有超过25年的经验。 作为Matrics的联合创始人和LiquidShare的首席技术官,他设计了可批量生产的区块链解决方案。 Jean同时是ActiveViam的联合创始人和ActivePivot的创始人。 他还曾担任Dresdner,UBS和雷曼兄弟等投资银行的首席架构师,且创建并参与了位于欧洲,日本和美国的5家初创企业。 Jean可是1989年入行的硅谷老将!
bullet
porfile-img
Florin Apetrei
高阶主管
现年34岁的Florin有着超过15年的数字化设计经验,他曾为汇丰银行和UniCredit银行等一些知名公司合作。 他热衷于创造性地解决问题...
现年34岁的Florin有着超过15年的数字化设计经验,他曾为汇丰银行和UniCredit银行等一些知名公司合作。 他热衷于创造性地解决问题,并概念化科技可帮助人们生活的新方式。一名铁杆的科技粉丝。
bullet
Layer 1
团队成员
porfile-img
Anamaria Loznianu
移动软件开发成员和Scrum Master
Ana是我们的iOS开发人员和Scrum Master,她对软件工程和管理充满热情。 在多年的工作经验中,Ana参与了许多领域的不同项目:T...
Ana是我们的iOS开发人员和Scrum Master,她对软件工程和管理充满热情。 在多年的工作经验中,Ana参与了许多领域的不同项目:TiVo移动应用的流媒体和DRM集成,活动策划,社交,音频处理,银行,投资,图像处理等等。
bullet
porfile-img
Calin Ciubotariu
移动软件开发成员
Paypolitan移动软件开发的负责人Calin开发了各种各样的移动应用程序,并在过去十年中构建了从广告和社交媒体到活动策划和移动支付的各...
Paypolitan移动软件开发的负责人Calin开发了各种各样的移动应用程序,并在过去十年中构建了从广告和社交媒体到活动策划和移动支付的各种应用程序。 他喜欢从零开始; 设计,概述架构,实现和构建以此达到伸缩性和可维护性。
bullet
porfile-img
Radu Stoica
后端开发人员
作为Paypolitan后端开发人员,Radu是一位极富价值的工程师,他的好奇心促使他总是在编程领域尝试新事物。 他拥有来自罗马尼亚Lasi...
作为Paypolitan后端开发人员,Radu是一位极富价值的工程师,他的好奇心促使他总是在编程领域尝试新事物。 他拥有来自罗马尼亚Lasi的自动控制和计算机工程学士学位。 多年来,他一直致力于提高电子商务,社交媒体,即时消息和活动策划等各种应用程序的性能。 他还是亚马逊AWS的爱好者,并且总是试图利用他们的服务来让他的生活更加轻松便捷。 在空闲时间,他喜欢玩电子游戏,看电影,烹饪(几乎)健康的食物。
bullet
porfile-img
Stefan Ilie
Web开发人员
Paypolitan Web开发人员Stefan深切关注前端及其对用户的影响。 他有一种好奇的天性,喜欢把玩每一项最新公布的技术。Stefa...
Paypolitan Web开发人员Stefan深切关注前端及其对用户的影响。 他有一种好奇的天性,喜欢把玩每一项最新公布的技术。Stefan也是最有活力且思想最开放的团队成员之一,在任何情况下都能找到一些幽默。
bullet
porfile-img
Evgeniya Mihailova
金融通讯
34岁的Evgeniya负责财务沟通。 她拥有来自哈萨克斯坦Shymkent大学和莫斯科国立大学的工商管理和金融学位。她还在乌兹别克斯坦国家...
34岁的Evgeniya负责财务沟通。 她拥有来自哈萨克斯坦Shymkent大学和莫斯科国立大学的工商管理和金融学位。她还在乌兹别克斯坦国家银行(NBU)工作了6年,负责货币兑换。她后来在一家位于基辅的投资基金担任交易员。
bullet
Layer 1
咨询委员会
porfile-img
Steffen Bassler
SwissOne Capital的首席执行官
现年46岁的Steffen是Capstan Capital Partners的执行合伙人,Capstan Capital Partners是...
现年46岁的Steffen是Capstan Capital Partners的执行合伙人,Capstan Capital Partners是一家独立的私营精品投资银行公司,在伦敦,德国和瑞士设有办事处。 他在CreditSuisse担任战略咨询和资产管理方面的欧洲负责人,他有15年的投资银行经验。
bullet
porfile-img
Daniel Staarmann
经理
现年40岁的Daniel Staarmann是一名企业家和电信高级经理,拥有荷兰蒂尔堡大学的硕士学位。 在担任现任管理咨询公司之前,Dani...
现年40岁的Daniel Staarmann是一名企业家和电信高级经理,拥有荷兰蒂尔堡大学的硕士学位。 在担任现任管理咨询公司之前,Daniel曾担任Telefonica子公司Ortel Mobile的首席执行官,以及负责其MVNO投资组合的E-Plus KPN集团的经理,高达4亿欧元的年营业额。他总共有10年的电信经验。
bullet
porfile-img
Bruce Jeong
FundShing投资副首席执行官
现年48岁的Bruce Jeong是韩国领先的区块链影响者和专家之一。 在Macquirie和科廷大学分别学习后,Bruce在私募股权和投资...
现年48岁的Bruce Jeong是韩国领先的区块链影响者和专家之一。 在Macquirie和科廷大学分别学习后,Bruce在私募股权和投资银行领域开始了15年的职业生涯,专注于并购。 他曾在纽约咨询集团等公司工作过。 目前,他是Fundshing的投资人和副首席执行官,该平台为基于DLT的初创公司和Tokenomics的全球合作伙伴提供众多解决方案。
bullet
Phone
如有任何媒体方面的咨询,请联系我们的公关部门:

如需投资者关系,请联系我们的财务沟通部门:

Evgeniya Mikhaylova

关注我们的社交媒体帐户,以获取最新的更新和新闻:
facebooklinkedintwitterInstagram

We are a team that worked together for 9 years and believe strongly in the advantages that blockchain and new tech can bring to the financial sector.
Layer 1
Founding Team
porfile-img
Nils Tharandt Ortiz
CEO
Nils, 46, is an entrepreneur, lawyer by education holding 2 legal mast...
Nils, 46, is an entrepreneur, lawyer by education holding 2 legal masters from University of Paris Seine and a specialization in human rights from René Cassin Institute, Strasbourg. After 6 years working at embassies and international organizations, he left for the private sector and made successfully 2 exits: directory assistance SCOOT 118 000 sold to Seat Pagine Gialle (Italian Yellow Pages) and Best Of Artisans, the French craig’s list, sold to Bertelsmann France. He is working in telecommunications for 17 years. He is also the official State rep of Louisiana to France.
bullet
porfile-img
Marko Roemet
CFO
Marko, 47, is a trained lawyer and has worked in the banking industry ...
Marko, 47, is a trained lawyer and has worked in the banking industry for almost 15 years, among others at Dresdner Kleinwort and Bayerische Landesbank (Bavarian State Bank). Before that he worked for a couple of years at Ernst & Young and German Thai Chamber of Commerce in Bangkok, Thailand.
bullet
porfile-img
Victor Cristinari
CTO
Victor, 38, is an entrepreneur and software architect, holding a BS de...
Victor, 38, is an entrepreneur and software architect, holding a BS degree in Computer Science from the Technical University of Iasi, Romania. He is the CTO of SourceTask, a high performing software development provider. Victor has designed and maintained various highly scalable software platforms and was involved with various start-ups in Europe and US.
bullet
porfile-img
Jean Safar
Blockchain Architect
Jean, 53, holds an MS in mathematics, has over 25 years experience in ...
Jean, 53, holds an MS in mathematics, has over 25 years experience in distributed and HPC technologies. Co-founder of Matrics and CTO of LiquidShare, he has architected production ready blockchain solutions. Jean was also the co-founder of ActiveViam and the creator of ActivePivot. He also worked as Chief Architect for investment banks such as Dresdner, UBS or Lehman Brothers and created and participated in 5 start-ups in Europe, Japan and the US. Jean is a 1989er Silicon Valley veteran!
bullet
porfile-img
Florin Apetrei
CXO
Florin, 34, is designing digital experiences for more than 15 years, w...
Florin, 34, is designing digital experiences for more than 15 years, worked with some of the biggest brands in the world of banking as HSBC and UniCredit. He is passionate about creative problem-solving and conceptualizing new ways in which people can be helped by technology. A firm believer in tech for good.
bullet
Layer 1
Team Members
porfile-img
Anamaria Loznianu
Mobile Developer & Scrum Master
Ana, iOS developer & Scrum Master, passionate about software engineeri...
Ana, iOS developer & Scrum Master, passionate about software engineering and management. During the years of mobile development, Ana worked on different projects from many areas: streaming & DRM integration for the mobile app of TiVo, event planning, social, audio processing, banking, investment, image processing, and the list goes on.
bullet
porfile-img
Calin Ciubotariu
Mobile Developer
Paypolitan mobile lead, Calin, has developed a wide variety of mobile ...
Paypolitan mobile lead, Calin, has developed a wide variety of mobile apps and has spent the last decade building applications that range from advertising and social media to event planning and mobile payments. He loves building from scratch; designing, outlining the architecture, implementation and building for scalability and maintainability.
bullet
porfile-img
Radu Stoica
Back-end Developer
Paypolitan backend developer, Radu is an invaluable engineer and his c...
Paypolitan backend developer, Radu is an invaluable engineer and his curiosity has driven him to always try new things in the world of programming. He has a bachelor’s degree from the Faculty of Automatic Control and Computer Engineering from Iasi, Romania. Over the years, he has worked on and strived to improve the performance of a variety of applications in e-commerce, social media, instant messaging and event planning. He is an AWS enthusiast and always tries to leverage their services to make his life easier. In his free time, he enjoys playing video games, watching movies and cooking (almost) healthy food.
bullet
porfile-img
Stefan Ilie
Web developer
Paypolitan web developer, Stefan cares deeply about the front-end and ...
Paypolitan web developer, Stefan cares deeply about the front-end and its impact on the users. Having a curious nature, he likes to “play around” with each new technology as soon as it is made public. Stefan is also one of the most energetic and open-minded team members, that can always find some humor in any situation.
bullet
porfile-img
Evgeniya Mihailova
Financial Communications
Evgeniya, 34, is in charge of financial communications. She holds dipl...
Evgeniya, 34, is in charge of financial communications. She holds diplomas of business administration and finance of University of Shymkent, Kazakhstan, and Moscow State University. She worked 6 years at National Bank of Uzbekistan (NBU) in charge of currency conversion. Later, she worked as a trader in a Kiev based investment fund.
bullet
Layer 1
Advisory Board
porfile-img
Steffen Bassler
Managing Director SwissOne Capital
Steffen, 46, is Managing Partner of Capstan Capital Partners, an indep...
Steffen, 46, is Managing Partner of Capstan Capital Partners, an independent, privately owned boutique investment-banking firm withoffices in London, Germany and Switzerland. He has over 15 years’ experience in Investment Banking as European Head at CreditSuisse, Strategy Consulting and Asset Management.
bullet
porfile-img
Daniel Staarmann
Manager, METRO Group
Daniel Staarmann, 40, is an entrepreneur and telecommunications top ma...
Daniel Staarmann, 40, is an entrepreneur and telecommunications top manager holding an MSc from Tilburg University, The Netherlands. Previous to his current management consultancy, Daniel was CEO of Ortel Mobile, a Telefonica subsidiary, and Manager at E-Plus KPN group in charge of their MVNO portfolio, responsible for 400 million EUR annual turnover. He is totaling 10 years of experience in telecommunications.
bullet
porfile-img
Bruce Jeong
Deputy Chief Executive Officer - FundShing Investment
Bruce Jeong, 48, is one of the leading block- chain influencers and ex...
Bruce Jeong, 48, is one of the leading block- chain influencers and experts in Korea. After studying respectively at Macquirie and Curtin University, Bruce started a 15 years career in private equity and investment banking with a focus on M&A. He worked among others at New York Consulting Group. Currently, he is investor and deputy CEO at Fundshing, a platform which provides numerous solutions to DLT-based startups and global partner at Tokenomics.
bullet
Phone
For any media inquiries, please contact our public relations department:

For investor relations, please contact our financial communications department:

Evgeniya Mikhaylova

Follow us on our social media accounts to get the latest updates and news:
facebooklinkedintwitterInstagram